The Three Pillars Of SEO In 2014

See on Scoop.itLeadership

“In 2014, the three pillars of SEO remain the same as they were in 2013; but I predict (and hope) that social media will come to be fully adopted as the third pillar by previously-skeptical business owners and marketers. 

 

Content strategy, inbound links, and social media strategy are the three key elements to building a strong, successful SEO campaign, regardless of the industry”.

 

Let’s explore each element in more detail so you can craft a winning SEO strategy: http://www.forbes.com/sites/jaysondemers/2014/01/28/the-three-pillars-of-seo-in-2014/

 

 

See on www.forbes.com

2 thoughts on “The Three Pillars Of SEO In 2014

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • Hi Arlette (I hope this is your name),
      Your previous comment should be everywhere else but actually not here! Some tips? I am not a guru, but I here you have some lessons I have known on these years:
      1.- Ask yourself who are you writing to: Know your audience.
      2.- Do not forget visual learners.
      3.- Size is important: try, try, try and find your right long post.
      4.- Learn from the best: subscribe to your favorites ones.
      5.- Read, read, read.
      6.- Read, read, read🙂 then write.
      7.- Use analytics and measure your shares and results. Then change what does not work.
      8.- Share your post (always)
      9.- And finally, let me know which is your blog, in order to follow.

      Thank you so much for your comment and I hope these tips will help you

Leave a Reply

